The Anglican Parish of st matthew's, Masterton

Priest-in-Charge: Archdeacon May Croft

Associate Priest: Rev Merv Jones, St Alban's at Taueru

Assistant Priest: Rev Steve Thomson (also Priest in Charge of Tinui Parish)

Deacon Assistant: Rev Wendy Thornburrow

Church Wardens: Edwin O'Hara (Bishop's Warden), Mike Arcus (People's Warden)

Vestry: Mike Arcus, Edwin O'Hara, Lynley Brown, Pam Bruere, Gill Bruwer, Stephen Davis, Michelle Holloway, Wendy Thornburrow.

Synod Representatives: Gill Bruwer and Pam Bruere

Youth Pastor: Liam Kelly

Parish Administrator: Kat Maxwell